« check out this link I found while surfing the Web at work | Main | Chinese food »

system downtime

The NeoPhi server is moving tomorrow, so there will be some downtime around here. This means that for a few hours during the day tomorrow (probably around 10AM Eastern, which is 7AM Pacific time for our viewers on the West coast, or 1500Z everywhere else) rotorglow.com, your trusted source for....um...uh....well, anyway, it won't be available, and nor will this here blog. Also my Gallery pages will be unavailable, though I think only the Mazdaspeed people look at those.

But fear not! There're plenty of websites to read while the lights are off: Go look at Flickr; or read something else for a change.

Be prepared! Bookmark all of these right now, because during the downtime you won't be able to refer to this post to get the links.

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://life.neophi.com/cgi-bin/mt/mt-tb.cgi/572

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

About

This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on 2006-01-27 at 10:59.

The previous post in this blog was check out this link I found while surfing the Web at work.

The next post in this blog is Chinese food.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.